Kontakt

Leif Torbjörnsson

Mobil: 0706 21 19 40

Mail: leif@las-larm.com

Johan Torbjörnsson

Mobil: 0709 67 86 40

Mail: johan@las-larm.com

Daniel Torbjörnsson

Mobil: 0703 53 27 90

Mail: daniel@las-larm.com

Kristian Wigroth

Mobil: 0703 12 96 86

Mail: kristian@las-larm.com

Anders Kovac

Mobil: 0703 12 96 85

Mail: anders@las-larm.com

Josefine Kjellström

Telefon butik: 035-211351

Mail: butik@las-larm.com

Annika Torbjörnsson

Telefon butik: 035-211351

Mail: butik@las-larm.com

Mattias Ankar Akerblom

Mobil: 0704 91 34 71

Mail: mattias@las-larm.com

 

 

Norra Vägen 8, 302 32 Halmstad