Norra vägen 8 302 32 Halmstad
035-211351
Mån-Fre 08.00-17.00 Lunch 12.00-13.00

Kontakt

Butik

035 21 13 51

Mail: butik@las-larm.com

Johan Torbjörnsson

Mobil: 035-2611062

Mail: johan@las-larm.com

Daniel Torbjörnsson

Mobil: 035-2611061

Mail: daniel@las-larm.com

Kristian Wigroth

Mobil: 035-2611064

Mail: kristian@las-larm.com

Anders Kovac

Mobil: 035-2611063

Mail: anders@las-larm.com

Ola Andersson

Telefon butik: 035-261168

Mail: butik@las-larm.com

Annika Torbjörnsson

Telefon butik: 035211351

Mail: butik@las-larm.com

Mattias Ankar Akerblom

Mobil: 035-2611066

Mail: mattias@las-larm.com

Martin Lundahl

Mobil: 035-2611065

Mail: martin@las-larm.com

Call Now Button